Can I Have a Turn?: An Acorn Book (Hello, Hedgehog! #5)

by ;
Format: Paperback
Pub. Date: 2022-02-01
Publisher(s): Scholastic Inc.
List Price: $4.99

Buy New

Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days.
$4.89

Rent Book

Select for Price
There was a problem. Please try again later.

Used Book

We're Sorry
Sold Out

eBook

We're Sorry
Not Available

This item is being sold by an Individual Seller and will not ship from the Online Bookstore's warehouse. The Seller must confirm the order within two business days. If the Seller refuses to sell or fails to confirm within this time frame, then the order is cancelled.

Please be sure to read the Description offered by the Seller.

Summary

Harry gets a new toy car in this adorable early reader perfect for fans of Frog and Toad!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!

This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!

Harry's new toy car has arrived in the mail and he cannot wait to play with it! His best friend Hedgehog wants to play with it, too. Hedgehog asks Harry for a turn and Harry agrees. But Harry discovers that sharing his awesome new toy is going to be harder than he thought... These warm, laugh-out-loud stories with full-color artwork, speech bubbles, and easy-to-read text throughout are perfect for new readers!

Author Biography

Norm Feuti is a children's author, illustrator, and cartoonist. His early reader series Hello, Hedgehog! is part of Scholastic's Acorn early reader line. And his graphic novel series Beak and Ally is published by HarperCollins. Norm lives in Massachusetts with his family.
Norm Feuti is a children's author, illustrator, and cartoonist. His early reader series Hello, Hedgehog! is part of Scholastic's Acorn early reader line. And his graphic novel series Beak and Ally is published by HarperCollins. Norm lives in Massachusetts with his family.

An electronic version of this book is available through VitalSource.

This book is viewable on PC, Mac, iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, and most smartphones.

By purchasing, you will be able to view this book online, as well as download it, for the chosen number of days.

A downloadable version of this book is available through the eCampus Reader or compatible Adobe readers.

Applications are available on iOS, Android, PC, Mac, and Windows Mobile platforms.

Please view the compatibility matrix prior to purchase.