This Tank Is Mine! (Fish Tank Friends)

by ;
Format: Hardcover
Pub. Date: 2023-09-05
Publisher(s): Scholastic Inc.
List Price: $17.99

Buy New

Special Order
$17.45

Rent Book

Select for Price
There was a problem. Please try again later.

Used Book

We're Sorry
Sold Out

eBook

We're Sorry
Not Available

Summary

Angelo loves his fish tank. But what happens when a new fish moves in? This new series is perfect for fans of Elephant and Piggie!

Angelo the angel fish lives in an awesome fish tank. He has a cozy cave (his), a terrific treasure chest (also his), and a bubbly bubble man (his again). But then a new fish gets dropped into the tank. And suddenly, Angelo has to share?!

This adorable and hilarious picture book from two-time Geisel Honor recipient Jonathan Fenske teaches kids that sharing can be fun when you have a friend by your side.

Author Biography

Jonathan Fenske is the author and illustrator of the leveled readers Woodward and McTwee, Love Is in the Air, Guppy Up!, A Pig, a Fox, and a Box, which was a 2016 Geisel Honor book, and the A Crabby Book series. He is also the author of several picture books, including Barnacle Is Bored and its follow-up, Plankton Is Pushy. Jonathan lives in South Carolina with his family.

An electronic version of this book is available through VitalSource.

This book is viewable on PC, Mac, iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, and most smartphones.

By purchasing, you will be able to view this book online, as well as download it, for the chosen number of days.

A downloadable version of this book is available through the eCampus Reader or compatible Adobe readers.

Applications are available on iOS, Android, PC, Mac, and Windows Mobile platforms.

Please view the compatibility matrix prior to purchase.